Website Manager

NORTON BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

Board Meetings

2019 Monthly Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at the Norton Community Center on the first Tuesday of the month unless otherwise specified below.  Some dates are slightly altered due to the availability of the Community Center. 

 
Tuesday, January 88:00 PM 
Tuesday, February 58:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 56:30 PMDogwood Room
Tuesday, April 28:30 PM 
Tuesday, May 78:30 PMDogwood Room
Tuesday, June 118:30 PM 
Tuesday, July 28:30 PMDogwood Room
Tuesday, August 68:30 PMDogwood Room
Tuesday, September 38:30 PMDogwood Room
Tuesday, October 18:30 PMDogwood Room
Tuesday, November 126:30 PM
Tuesday, December 36:30 PMDogwood Room

*All meetings take place in the Maple Room, unless otherwise noted.