Website Manager

NORTON BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

Board Meetings

2023 Monthly Board Meetings

All meetings will be at the Norton Community Center in the Maple room, unless otherwise specified below.

Tuesday, January 107:00 PM 
Tuesday, February 77:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 77:00 PM
Tuesday, April 47:00 PM 
Tuesday, May 28:30 PMColumbia Woods pavilion
Tuesday, June 68:30 PMColumbia Woods pavilion
Tuesday, July 118:30 PMColumbia Woods pavilion
Tuesday, August 88:30 PMColumbia Woods pavilion
Tuesday, September 58:30 PM
Tuesday, October 37:00 PM
Tuesday, November 77:00 PM
Tuesday, December 57:00 PM